Uncategorized

Happy 4th Weekend!

I am so thrilled to have a 4 day weekend to celebrate the 4th of July!  I’m most excited for the family bbq BF and I are planning at his place and a lazy Sunday brunch with my two besties Meri and Danielle.  I haven’t seen my girls in so long – I miss them dearly.  After returning from our big trip, it has been chaotic to get back into my routine, so I’m looking forward to a relaxing 4 days to recuperate.  Be sure to check back for some new recipes I’m trying out for the bbq. And, as always, have a fun & safe weekend with your loved ones! xo
Standard

Leave a Reply

