Uncategorized

Winter Wish List


Although I love to shop, the idea of dealing with stampeding bargain shoppers on Black Friday is on the bottom of my list of things to do the day after Thanksgiving.  After cozying up in the house all day, I just had to get out and get some fresh air on Black Friday.  I decided to stay low key and steer clear of any malls and shopping centers.  With no agenda to shop, I ended up getting a lot of my Christmas shopping done (woo hoo!). But in the midst of all the shopping, I realized that I haven’t splurged on myself in a very long time (not good). So I decided to make myself a wish list, so as I get the shopping for friends and family done I can reward myself with some picks for this season.  Sounds like a stellar plan, right?

1. Jean Michael Cazabat Boot, $365
2. Rebecca Minkoff MAC Clutch, $295 
3. a & R Crocheted Throw, $160
4. Noir Octopus Ring, $162
5. Marc Jacobs Cape, $350
6. Deborah Lippmann Nail Polish in Good Girl Gone Bad, $16 
7. Arteriors Home Adler Candle Holders, $225
8. Tibi Jacquard Skirt, $286
9. Forever 21 Rhinestoned Beanie, $7
10. J Crew Wynter Sweater, $118
11. J Crew Marled Knit Snood, $25

Standard

Leave a Reply

