Uncategorized

Yes to Sunshine

 {Brunch at LA Mill and lounging at Silverlake Meadow}
 {One of my favorite places to visit! Yes, I still love the smell of old books}
{75 degrees in February. Enjoying the sunshine. Need I say more?}

This weekend provided much needed relaxation, spent outdoors. The weather here in Los Angeles was absolutely perfect so the BF and I enjoyed lazy walks, brunches, and lounging outdoors. We stopped by one of my favorite spots (Public Library) while I took in the perfectly organized shelves of literature (yes, I am a nerd), followed by a perfectly decadent brunch at LA Mill and a nap at Silverlake Meadow. Life really doesn’t get much more perfect.

outfit: Gap chambray shirt, Zara jeans, J. Crew flats, H&M belt, Vintage Dior sunnies
Standard

Leave a Reply

