OUTFITS

Lime Jeans

Jeans: Anthropologie (old), similar here and here/ Blouse: Elizabeth & James, similar here/ Vest: Twinkle by Wenlan/ Shoes: Forever 21/ Bag: Thrifted Betsey Johnson/ Necklace: Anthropologie
I’m so thrilled that sorbet colored denim is here to stay (at least for the spring). Although I love to pair my lime color skinnies with a colorful top, I decided to keep it simple since it’s still winter. I wore these skinnies with ballet flats and blouse for running errands during the day, and then threw on heels and my sweater vest for cocktails later in the evening. Viola – daytime to nighttime wear has never been easier. 
Standard

9 thoughts on “Lime Jeans

Leave a Reply

