Uncategorized

Peach Mini, Part Two

Chambray Shirt: Gap/ Sweater: Theory/ Skirt: H&M/ Flats: J. Crew/ Bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs/ Sunnies: Ray Ban

As promised, here is part two of the peach mini post. As I mentioned yesterday, I fell in love with this leather mini and wore it all weekend long – dressed up and casual. I threw on my favorite chambray button down, softest sweater, and glitter ballet flats for a day of errands and dinner with mom. 


In other news, a big thanks to the gals at StyledOn for featuring me for this week’s “Steal her Style”.  You can check out how to recreate the look here

xo
Standard

22 thoughts on “Peach Mini, Part Two

  1. This skirt and me was love at first sight! It was definitely worth it using the H&M email discount to get the skirt. Thanks for stopping by!

  2. Hindi Shannon. The versatility of this skirt is why I love it so much and why I did two outfit posts this week. Sometimes a skirt or dress looks too glam, but it can be casual with the right pieces. Thanks for stopping by. ❤

  3. Your peach mini is such a fun alternative to the black leather skirt everyone wears and I adore anything that sparkles so of course I'm in love with those flats.xo erica

Leave a Reply

