OUTFITS

Pinks & Dots

Zara dress/ Gap trench (20% off thru 3/21, use code GAPEVENT), similar/ F21 tights/ Miu Miu heels/ MOMA necklace


How cute and girly is this dress from Zara? When I saw it, I knew it was the perfect luncheon/girls brunch/high-tea dress. I went to a charity luncheon this weekend and was so excited to wear my dress. Since it was a bit chilly, I added polka dot tights and black accessories.  I paired it my GAP trench coat, which looks so chic since it has pleating around the waist and comes in a pretty dusty rose color.  I also tried a new hair-do a la Betty Draper, but I’m not sure I was successful 😦  What do you think?
Standard

15 thoughts on “Pinks & Dots

  1. What a gorgeous ensemble! It reminds me of that one pink princess dress that Gwyneth wore to the Oscars! :)http://samalamode.blogspot.com/

  2. You look gorgeous on that pink dress! Your dress is perfectly fitting on your shoes. Great style! I'll be checking out soon my favorite clothing store and hoping to find the same as yours. I love that store co'z I find a lot of cheap clothes out there.

Leave a Reply

