INSPIRATION

Inspired

{no need to pick between chic and edgy – a girl can have it all!}
{this look is all LA- beachy waves, sun kissed cheeks, and casual pop of color}
{effortless Parisian chic}
{Cutesy as can be}
{Curls worthy of Carrie – enough said}
{Backless. Silk. Updo. Berry Lips. Utterly Sexy}

Here are some things that are inspiring me on this gloomy SoCal day. These are images I’ve been collecting on my Pinterest (to which I am addicted!!!) What’s inspiring you today?

images via 1/2/3/4/5/6
Standard

17 thoughts on “Inspired

  1. fabulous post, love. And thank you for your super sweet comment. The shower was such a blast. I hope you have a fabulous weekend. If you get a sec, I'd love to hear what you think of my latest Rachel Zoe dress. xowww.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

  2. gorgeous pictures. thanks for sharing. the last is hands down my favorite – as you said 'utterly sexy' and breathtaking! xxolawww.stylesbyola.com

Leave a Reply

