OUTFITS

Wu’d by Jason

{Jason Wu for Target dress/ Nordstrom tights/ Marc by Marc Jacobs heels, similar here and here/ Forever 21 headband/ Vintage clutch}

We always hear that good things come to those who wait, right? Well, I waited to get my hands on one of the beautiful Jason Wu for Target dresses and I finally found one – on sale (more than 1/2 off), in my size, at my local Target last week! 

It seems as though the craziness on eBay has died down and you can find some of the items for a reasonable price – check it out here.

Good news for petites – although some people have complained the sizing for this collection runs too small, it is a perfect fit for us! (I’m wearing a size XS)

Be sure to follow me via 
Standard

18 thoughts on “Wu’d by Jason

  1. this dress is my favorite from the collection – lucky you found one! I really like your blog. I'm your newest follower. :)xxolawww.stylesbyola.com

  2. I think this dress looks great on you and you found it on sale??? What a deal! I've read a lot of reviews where it said it was oversized…hmm the dress fits you perfectly!

  3. oooh i'm gonna have to go check target again for sales. that dress was by far my favorite from wu for targethttp://www.the-launderette.com

  4. I was at my Target the other day and the employees had told me at the beginning they had not gotten any of the collection sent to them and I go and there is a whole shelf on sale! But it was all too big 😦 That dress was one of my fave picks!www.alifeinthefashionlane.blogspot.comxo

Leave a Reply

