OUTFITS

Nautical Workday

{Zara top, similar on sale for $4\ Anthropologie skirt, similar\Chloe heels, really cute options here, here, and a $49 option here\Forever 21 necklace\DvF bag, similar here}

I recently bought this skirt from Anthro (on sale for $19!) since it has the look of peplum without all the volume (I’m too petite to pull off peplum, I think). It’s a perfectly cut pencil skirt in lightweight linen (fabulous times 2). The sunny and warm weather is the perfect excuse to wear my new skirt, and with a nautical twist.  I love nautical inspired outfits because I don’t have to think too much about it, but it looks like I did! It’s also one of the many trendy looks that are office appropriate!

Be sure to stay in touch via 
Plus shop my favorites via


Standard

7 thoughts on “Nautical Workday

  1. such a bargain with that Anthro skirt! =) I agree…it's got a lovely cut on the skirt for the peplum look without diving right into it. That skirt will be lovely for the warmer months with its linen material. And I'm definitely a sucker for stripes…xo,nancy

Leave a Reply

