OUTFITS, YELLOW BLAZER

How to Wear a Yellow Blazer #5 – Parisienne

Blazer: Zara, similar here and here
Top: Zara
Pants: Alice & Olivia on sale for $77! (I’m wearing a size 0)
Wedges: Ash
Bag: DvF, similar here for $150 and here for $40
Head Scarf: Vintage Gucci
Sunnies: Miu Miu, similar here for $20
Jewelry: Michele Watch and SerenaLeena Bracelet (use code LOVEFASHION for 10% off)

If I were to describe my style, it would be chic with a French and vintage vibe.  I think today’s outfit, The Parisienne, pretty much embodies that. I absolutely love going through old magazines (and now Pinterest) to find vintage and Parisian inspiration, since the styles are always classic and chic with a certain je ne sais quoi about them.  

On another note, I apologize that I’ve been a little slow with the Yellow Blazer outfits. I was hoping to churn out 20 outfits in 20 days, but then I thought that the looks really wouldn’t be organic.  So thank you for your patience and I will definitely get cracking and hope to add about 3 looks a week until we get through all 20! If you need some last minute inspiration, feel free to email, tweet, or instagram me!

Thanks for visiting! XO   

Standard

9 thoughts on “How to Wear a Yellow Blazer #5 – Parisienne

Leave a comment