OUTFITS

Pleated

Top: Gap
Jacket: Forever 21
Skirt: c/o Sugarlips (I’m wearing an XS)
Heels: Pour la Victoire, similar here for $50
Bag: Chanel
Necklace: Vintage
Sunnies: Miu Miu

I love pleats, color-block, and a mini skirt that is not too mini, so naturally I fell in love with this skirt from Sugarlips.  It is definitely going to be one of my summer-to-fall staples that I can dress up for a night out or go casual with nude flats and a military jacket. 
I hope you’re all having a fabulous week! XO!
Standard

11 thoughts on “Pleated

  1. That's a lovely skirt Annette. I like how you paired it with the leather jacket!And thank you for your encouraging comment! I just responded to Audrey that it is a lot of work to look good after 40, though. That's why I plan on retiring as a model. I yet have to figure out how to make my blog work with other girls!Style Lounge

Leave a Reply

