OUTFITS

Jamestown

Dress: Forever 21, similar here
Sandals: Madewell
Belt: Anthropologie
Hat: H&M
Jewelry: Michele watch, J. Crew & Alex and Ani bracelets


My obsession with lace continues… I had to buy this cute number from Forever 21 as soon as it saw it and I’m glad I did. It was my go to dress during my Virginia and DC trip.  Sweltering triple digit temperatures called for lightweight and effortless pieces, and this dress fit the bill.  My only regret, I didn’t buy the dress in other colors before it sold out. 
Standard

13 thoughts on “Jamestown

  1. I've always been a big fan of lace on anything so I perfectly understand your obsession…haha! Thanks for directing me to your very lovely blog….hope you could check out my blog again soon!! Happy weekend!Rebeccawww.redtagchiclosangeles.com

Leave a Reply

