OUTFITS, YELLOW BLAZER

How to Wear a Yellow Blazer #15 – Weekend Wear

Blazer: Zara, similar here and here
Shirt: Elizabeth & James, cute version here
Shorts: DIY 7 Jeans, similar here for $19
Heels: Zara
Necklace: Anthropologie (on sale in stores!)
Clutch: H&M

Despite the intense heat in LA (summer has finally arrived for us!), I was able to wear my blazer for a casual outing. A blazer is a must since the AC is blazing everywhere I go and I’m always the first one in the group to get chilly.  I hope you are all enjoying your week!

Standard

6 thoughts on “How to Wear a Yellow Blazer #15 – Weekend Wear

  1. That yellow blazer has definitely been a great buy for you! Love that clutch, I have the same one 🙂 Hope you're having a great week! x

Leave a Reply

