OUTFITS

How to Wear a Yellow Blazer #17 – Panama Style

Blazer: Zara, similar here and here (on sale for $47!)
Blouse: J. Crew
Jeans: Free People
Flats: Madewell
Hat: J. Crew

Having stocked up on so many styles of fedoras, I was immediately drawn to this fabulous Panama style hat from J. Crew.  The wider brim means no premature wrinkles and adds a more feminine touch than the fedora.  Enjoy today’s Panama Style – we’re almost at 20 outfits! Let me know if you’d like to see an outfit that I haven’t covered yet.   

Standard

4 thoughts on “How to Wear a Yellow Blazer #17 – Panama Style

  1. I've always wanted a yellow blazer! Love your photos and style. Thanks for welcoming me on IFB, would you like to follow each other to stay in touch? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

