OUTFITS, YELLOW BLAZER

How to Wear a Yellow Blazer #20 – Au Revoir!

Blazer: Zara
Dress: J. Crew
Heels: Miu Miu
Bag: Zara
Scarf: H&M

And so here is my last outfit post with my beloved yellow blazer. It was so much fun to try out so many different outfits with this trendy piece – it has actual become a staple in my closet because of its versatility. I hope I have inspired some outfit posts for you along the way.  Most importantly, it’s okay to splurge on a trendy piece each season, as long as you’re ready to try out variety of different looks with it.  This is not goodbye for my yellow blazer since I still have another 20 looks that I will try out (I will spare you the posts).  If you’d like to see a series of “how to” wear a trend item, please leave me comment and I would love to take on another fashion challenge! XO

And if I have successfully inspired you to splurge on a yellow blazer, here are some options:

Standard

4 thoughts on “How to Wear a Yellow Blazer #20 – Au Revoir!

Leave a Reply

