OUTFITS

Vintage Lace

Top: Zara (similar) | Skirt: Thrifted | Heels: YSL (cute option for fall here) | Bag: Betsey Johnson | Bracelet: Vintage Whiting Davis | Earings: Anthropologie 

As much as I love mixing delicate and edgy pieces, I also love to go all out with delicate pieces: antiqued lace top, sheer pleated skirt, and gold brocade heels adorned with a brooch.  I completed the look with soft waves, winged eyeliner, and berry pink lips.  Simple touches like this can take a girly look to all-out glam!  



Standard

16 thoughts on “Vintage Lace

  1. Oh my gosh, I can't believe you thrifted that skirt! It's such a gorgeous color and those kinds of sheer pleated skirts are so trendy right now. This is such a beautiful outfit and it contrasts nicely with your dark hair and lips. Gorgeous! Thanks so much for visiting my blog and for your sweet comment! <3toni

  2. oh this is soooo elegant! i like the lace top with the romantic pleated ivory skirt – i'm inspired and the gold jewelry did just the trick!thanks for participating in PFC! remember to link up on my post 🙂 you get to enter your blog info and crop your thumbnail too. you can still link up until end of september if you want to throw together something quicklypandaphilia style

  3. Very pretty and feminine.. the whole combination reminds me a bit of vintage swinging 1920s! Fabulous!Kisses from :MRS JACK OF ALL TRADES DAILY (where fashion and food collide!)http://mrsjackofalltradesdaily.blogspot.com/

  4. You have hands down one of the most beautiful blogs ever…I just love your feminine style! You pay attention to detail and come out looking stunning. The lace is so elegant ,esp with the longer skirt and gorgeous heels.Definitely a new follower here :)<3 Cambriajupefashion.blogspot.com<3 Cambriajupefashion.blogspot.com

  5. I have a very similar skirt from Asos and I'd never thought of pairing it with a lace top but the result is fabulous! You totally inspired me. xx

Leave a Reply

