OUTFITS

Fall Greens

Jacket: Forever 21 (similar) | Shirt: Madewell | Jeans: Zara | Booties: Dolce Vita | Bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs | Sunnies: Vans

The weather cooled off enough to require a light jacket in the evenings – finally.  During the day, I transitioned my summer pieces (mint jeans and silk shirt) into a fall look with my taupe booties and utility jacket.  

On another note, thank you all for the sweet notes on my engagement. It’s truly a blessing to have a wonderful man to call my fiance and wonderful readers and friends like you.  

Standard

5 thoughts on “Fall Greens

  1. Military jackets are a must have for fall! I'm glad it's cooled off enough where you live for that. It's just started cooling off over here too and I love it. Time for boots and scarves! 🙂 <3toni

  2. Love the jacket…I have the same exact one 🙂 Such a great F21 find! Love your vintage shoppping pics…I've been to Shareen and it's incredible. Hope you're having a great week! xo

Leave a Reply

