OUTFITS

Down & Out in Leather

Blazer: BCBG | Top: LA Made | Skirt: Vintage | Heels: CL | Clutch: Marc Jacobs | Lips: Revlon Orange Flip


The gloomy (yet still warm) weather in LA this past weekend finally gave me the opportunity to wear my leather skirt I picked up from my recent vintage shopping trip. As much as I love tough-chic looks, I can’t seem to pull it off.  I tend to stick with ladylike looks, but add a bit of edginess with pieces like this leather skirt and washed tees.  I hope you all had a fabulous weekend. XO!

Shop my look below:

Standard

9 thoughts on “Down & Out in Leather

  1. I really love this outfit! Would think adding some shoe boots or strappy ankle boots could give you the rock chic edge or at less of a ladylike look?

  2. oh my gosh i love love your style!! You are adorable and cant get enough of your blog! New follower and cannot wait to read more!follow me back??xoxohttp://elisemn.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

