GIVEAWAY

Giveaway: Gorjana + Griffin

I’m thrilled to be hosting a giveaway for this adorable and delicate hammered heart necklace by Gorjana + Griffin. I have been a long-time fan of Gorjana + Griffin for their feminine jewelry designs. I’m especially a fan of their stackable rings.  I purchased this heart necklace a couple of months ago and have been wearing it non-stop.  It’s the perfect piece to wear alone or layered with other necklaces – a look that I absolutely love.  

The winner will be announced on Friday, November 2nd on the blog.  To enter, follow me on Twitter, GFC, or Facebook and leave me a comment with your email address. 
Good luck my friends! 

The fine print: Contest closes on Thursday, November 1st at 9:00PM and is open only to US residents. 

THIS CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED.

Congratulations to Yours Truly (jackiewangus@yahoo.com)! Please contact me with your info so I can send the pretty package your way.  Thanks to everyone who participated!  
Standard

19 thoughts on “Giveaway: Gorjana + Griffin

  1. This necklace is so pretty! I follow you on gfc, twitter and bloglovin'! I really hope I win :)www.daisyraeboutique.comwww.kacieskloset.blogspot.com

  2. Thanks for your comment on my blog!! Following you now on FB and Twitter – thanks for the opportunity for the lurvly giveaway!!merciblahblah at gmail dot comShannan

  3. LA says:

    Hi HI…I LOVE LOVE your blog… and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this necklace :o)I have been following you since day one!

Leave a Reply

