BEAUTY

Drug Store Beauty Finds Under $10



I love shopping for beauty products at the drugstore since I can try out a variety of products for usually less than $10.  Plus, CVS gives me back “CVS bucks” on every purchase so I get to try new products for free. Over the years, I’ve found some great products that are just as great, if not better, than their expensive department/specialty store counterparts.  Some items I can’t live without (Aquaphor, Revlon Lipstick, Neutrogena Body Oil), while others I love to mix into my normal routine. 

Don’t forget to enter my Gorjana + Griffin giveaway here by Thursday!  Happy Tuesday XO
Standard

2 thoughts on “Drug Store Beauty Finds Under $10

  1. I am obsessed with the yes to carrots hand cream..It is literally the only one that works and I was using that blush forever!Great pickssheree xxx

Leave a Reply

