OUTFITS

SF Dreaming

Dress: J. Crew | Jacket: Forever 21 | Flats: Madewell | Scarf: H&M | Sunnies: Miu Miu

As much as I would love to say that BF and I had a great time in SF, things did not go as planned. We were stuck in the hotel most of the weekend since BF caught the flu and we returned home to a sick dog (I had to rush Kennedy to the ER vet late Sunday night).  So before we left, I managed to snap a picture of our one outing to get seafood (for me, of course). It was a beautiful weekend in SF so I wore my favorite striped dress to enjoy the very last bit of the trip. I hope you’re all having a great week and remember to get out and vote! 

Here are some cute striped dresses – all under $100 – perfect for fall:
Standard

6 thoughts on “SF Dreaming

  1. So sorry to hear that your vacation was a bust. I hope everyone is doing much better, or will be better soon. Love your look in this post!xo,Terryhttp://terrys-two-cents.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

