OUTFITS

R.E.D.

Dress: Vintage from Shareen | Heels: Zara | Watch: Michele | Lipstick: Love That Red | Nails: Dior Blue Label


On a recent vintage shopping trip, I picked up this beauty from one of my favorite shops in LA, Shareen Vintage.  The selection at Shareen is beyond fabulous – Shareen herself searches above and beyond to find unique vintage pieces for her clients.  One trip to Shareen and you will find all of the vintage pieces you have ever dreamed of wearing.  Shareen herself will pick out items that will suit your body type, and best of all, the prices on most items are easy on the wallet (between $30-$50).  This little red number caught my eye as soon as I walked into Shareen and had to try it on – I mean the peplum, cross-back straps, and the shade of red are perfect!  It is a very tiny vintage size, but I was able to squeeze into it (thankfully!).   

Shop some red-hot  peplum dresses:

Standard

12 thoughts on “R.E.D.

  1. What a BEAUTIFUL dress, and LOVE the color block shoes.Keep an eye out on my blog later today. I'll be featuring this as one of the looks I love today.

xo,Terry

http://terrys-two-cents.blogspot.com

  2. What a gorgeous vintage find! I've heard of Shareen before, but have never visited. I love how you modernized the dress with the Zara heels, even though with the peplum and short length, the dress already looks modern! 🙂 Love it! <3toni

Leave a Reply

