OUTFITS

Blue Crush

Don’t you just love finding fabulous party dresses? I found this cute number at H&M and snagged it for less than $50! I mean the beautiful blue color and v-cut back were calling out my name as soon as I walked into the store!  I donned this dress for Thanksgiving with my new go-to hair do: loose & messy waves.

Speaking of easy hair-dos… This Friday I’m going to be meeting up with my fab friend Brig (you may remember her as the winner of Shear Genius last season!) to try out a few easy-peasy holiday hair-dos. I’ll be posting on the blog soon so be sure to stay tuned for some hot hair how-tos for the holidays, or follow along on Instagram while it’s all happening! 

Dress: H&M (similar here and here)| Heels: Christian Louboutin | Necklace: Vintage | Ring: Dior  

Standard

6 thoughts on “Blue Crush

  1. Ooo is that dress velvet?? It looks amazing on you, and I like that it's blue. You don't usually find blue velvet pieces. Very cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

