SHOPPING GUIDE

Holiday Gift Guide: Under $25

I love the process of putting together my holiday shopping list and then hitting up the shops around town to buy all sorts of gifts for the people in my life.  Each year before I start my holiday shopping I put together gift guides of varying budgets to help me stay focused.  This year, I’ve decided to jot down some of my favorite items at a few budgets to share with you: under $25, under $50, and under $100.  The great part about putting together a gift guide is that I usually find some of the coolest and most unique items in the under $25 range – great right?!  I hope this little guide helps you. Plus, I would love to hear what you do to help you stay focused in this crazy shopping season. 

1. Voluspa Opulence Candle, $20
2. Mistral Lavender Soap, $5
3. Jonathan Adler Sticky Note Set, $10
4. Terrain Birch Vase, $14
5. Terrain Chalkboard Labels, $9
6. Sephora Glitter Eyeliner Set, $15
7. Urban Outfitters Stackable Initial Ring, $8
8. CB2 Dahlia Candle Holders, $20
9. Forever 21 Bracelet, $20
10. Personalized Pencils & Box, $15
11. J. Crew Pocket Datebook, $25
12. Forever 21 Glittered Tablet Case, $13

Standard

One thought on “Holiday Gift Guide: Under $25

Leave a Reply

