OUTFITS

Blue + Black


I love the peplum trends since it’s so flattering and takes any outfit up a notch. I also love high-waisted trousers since they help elongate my petite frame. I love the look when I mixed two of my favorite trends.  This look was perfect for work and then after hours drinks with friends.

Chambray: Old Navy | Peplum Top: H&M | Pants: Alice & Olivia (love this striped version here, similar here for under $50) | Belt & Necklace: Nordstrom | Jacket: Forever 21 | Wedges: Theory | Purse: Louis Vuitton  
Standard

9 thoughts on “Blue + Black

  1. This peplum top is lovely…it's such a pretty shade of blue and has a really striking pattern/texture!<3 Cambriajupefashion.blogspot.comCheck out my……Jose Eber GIVEAWAY!!!!!!

  2. I agree that peplum tops are so flattering, and the belt draws attention to the tiny waist! This look is totally my style, especially since I adore all shades of blue!xo,Melissa

  3. You look so well put together!Love and kisses from :MRS JACK OF ALL TRADES DAILYhttp://mrsjackofalltradesdaily.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

