OUTFITS

Pop of Oxblood


I always love a cozy look, especially when taken up a notch. A sleek pair of python wedge boots and an oxblood clutch do the trick.  I’ve been lusting after these boots for a year and was beyond excited to find them on clearance a couple of months ago.  Finally, the weather in Los Angeles cooperated and dropped a few digits so I could wear boots out and about! An added plus is this fabulous faux fur snood that BF bought me that is warm, comfortable, and chic – a win-win-win in my style book. I hope you’re all having a fabulous week. xx

Faux Fur Snood: Banana Republic (on sale here) | Sweater: Madewell (on sale here) | Jeans: H&M | Boots: Giuseppe Zanotti | Clutch: Cartier | Bracelet: J. Crew
Standard

7 thoughts on “Pop of Oxblood

  1. I love the fur snood paired with the oversized sweater – makes for the perfect casual/glamorous balance! And loving those boots! Gorgeous!

  2. OMG, your blog is so great! love your style ( beautiful shoes!) :* I'm following now, it would be great if you could check out my blog and follow back if you'd like! ;*kisses Violet :*http://fashiontime-violet.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

