OUTFITS

Green Pastures

This look reminds me of a Ralph Lauren or Tommy Hilfiger advertisement – I think it’s the riding boots paired up with the wool mini, chambray shirt, and wool cardigan that evoke an all-American look.  It was the perfect outfit to wear for a casual day at the office before going for a stroll in the late afternoon.  And, yes, I’m wearing my totally worn-in Gap chambray shirt again (sigh).  I’m a sucker for a good chambray shirt (I may have 4…) since they are so versatile and can be worn all year. I definitely think a good chambray shirt is one of the essentials of a closet right next to a LBD and striped tee.  Shop some chambray shirts below.   

Madewell Archive Boot | Gap Chambray Shirt | Forever 21 Cardigan | Madewell Skirt | J. Crew Wild Side Bangle | Gorjana Crossover Bracelet & Stackable Rings

Standard

9 thoughts on “Green Pastures

  1. I agree..very RL! I love your dark hair against the Navy..this is what I tried to tell my sister..who hates Navy..she finally listened to me and I was right..looks so good with dark hair!Sheree xxx

  2. You know, lately I have seen so many bloggers in skirts and I am lusting to have more additions of them to my closet. This is such a beautiful look! xo

Leave a Reply

