OUTFITS

Pencil Me In


I’m so excited that spring is in the air, although I’m still feeling the loss of that extra hour since daylight savings. I can’t believe it takes me an extra few days just to make up the loss of just one hour.  The perfect pick-me-up is a pencil skirt in the sweetest shade of marigold and a sailboat silk blouse.  My favorite Sole Society heels are such a fun sandal to add to my classic work attire – they are business in the back and party in the front (perhaps a reverse mullet).   I hope you are all enjoying your week so far.  If you love my look, be sure to shop it below. 

Equipment Sailboat Blouse | J. Crew Pencil Skirt | Sole Society Heels | Diane von Furstenberg Harper Bag | Vintage Belt | J. Crew Wild Side Bangle | Butter Bossy Boot NailpolishM.A.C. Ruby Woo Lipstick
Shop my look:
Standard

9 thoughts on “Pencil Me In

  1. I really love this look. The shoes are AMAZING.I hope you'll keep an eye out on my blog later today. I'll be featuring this as one of the looks I love today.Terryhttp://terrystwocents.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

