Heart that Buy this

Clear Metallic Pump

forever 21 clear metallic pump
I’m sure like most of you, I have been eyeing these beautiful Manolo Blahnik PVC Clear Pumps. Although she doesn’t have a fabulous name, she sure is pretty.  I have been known to spend a bit of money on classic black pumps that I can trot around in around the office, but these beauties are seriously going to break my bank! So I’m relieved to have found this beauty from Forever 21, which comes in pewter and rose gold (shown).  Hooray! So go ahead and splurge at Forever 21 on two pairs of shoes. 
Standard

6 thoughts on “Clear Metallic Pump

  1. This is brilliant! I hardly spend a lot on my shoes and that F21 piece looks fabulous, infact from here it looks better than Manolo!GREETINGS FROM DUBAIMRS JACK OF ALL TRADEShttp://mrsjackofalltradesdaily.blogspot.ae/

Leave a Reply

