OUTFITS

Blue + Pink + Vintage Tassel Necklace

Blue and pink is one of my favorite color combinations, as seen here and here, and as Spring quickly rolls into Los Angeles I find myself gravitating toward this combination over and over again.  As much as I love the tailored pencil skirt for work, this flouncy, pleated skirt in a perfectly bright pink color has been a welcomed change to my work wardrobe – it definitely adds more fun and movement to the look and my day.  

I hate Mondays, but here’s to hoping this is a fabulous week! Don’t forget to enter the $100 Lulu*s Giveaway – it ends Friday!  xx     

 

Anthropologie Blouse | J. Crew Skirt | Vintage Necklace | Miu Miu Sunglasses | Miu Miu Heels | Vintage Dior Bag (similar here for $135) | c/o Swarovski Ring

Shop my look!
Standard

11 thoughts on “Blue + Pink + Vintage Tassel Necklace

  1. I love everything about this outfit but the shoes that really caught myeyes! Amazing looking pair!GREETINGS FROM DUBAIMRS JACK OF ALL TRADEShttp://mrsjackofalltradesdaily.blogspot.ae/

Leave a Reply

